Vendor Information

EVENT VENDORS AT KRESS PAVILION

null

LIST OF APPROVED CATERERS

If you have a caterer in mind that is not on this list they simply need to complete our Catering Agreement.
Food may be prepared offsite and brought to the Kress Pavilion. If you plan to do that, you will need to follow the guidelines outlined in the catering agreement for building use and cleanup.

Approved Caterers Include:

Alexanders, Upscale Supper Club –www.alexandersofdoorcounty.com
Contact: Kevin – alexanderscateringofdoorcounty@gmail.com

Chives, Farm to Table Fine Dining: www.chivesdoorcounty.com
Contact: Cindy-  chivesdining@gmail.com

McEvoy’s Culinaria and Paella Catering, Paella: mcevoysculinaria.com
Contact: Scott- sm.culinaria@gmail.com

Pink Catering, Everything: pinkbakerycatering.com
Contact: Kim – kim@doorcountymojo.com

Runaway Spoon, Fine Pastries and Catering: runspoon.com
Contact: Lindsay – info@runawayspoon.com

Thyme Catering, Farm to Table Fare: thymecuisine.com
Contact: Tonda & Karl – contact@thymecuisine.com

Fireside, American Taverna with a Cajun Twist: thefiresiderestaurant.com
Contact: Lauren & Blake – info@thefiresiderestaurant.com

Crave Cuisine, Customized Global Cuisine: www.crave-cuisine.com
Contact: Lori info@crave-cuisine.com

Caribbean Cruiser, Caribbean Food Truck: https://caribbeancruiser.net/
Contact: Wesleywesley@caribbeancruiser.net

LIST OF DESSERT VENDORS

Blackbird Bakery, traditional cakes, dessert bar, creative cupcakes

instagram.com/blackbird_bakeshop

Contact: Sara – sara@blackbirdcakes.com

 

Pink Catering, traditional cakes, pastries: pinkbakerycatering.com

Contact: Kim – kim@doorcountymojo.com

 

Fun Factory Sweet Shoppe, Gelato Cart: https://funfactorysweets.com/

funfactorysweets@gmail.com

LIST OF FLORIST VENDORS

Blossom’s Flower House: blossomsflowerhouse.com

Contact: Jackie – blossomsofdoorcounty@gmail.com

 

Flora Special Occasion Flowers: doorcountyflowers.com
Contact: Helene –
floraflowershopdc@gmail.com

 

Folklore Flowers: www.folkloreflowers.com

Contact: Carly- folkloreflowersfarm@gmail.com

LIST OF PHOTOGRAPHERS

LIST OF DJ VENDORS

Music Masters DJ, Regular Wedding DJ: mmedjs.com

Contact: Lars – larsb@charter.net

 

Michael Raye, DJ, Retired Teacher, Great Vibe:

Contact: Michael Raye – mrmjraye@gmail.com

 

Kuhl Entertainment, DJ out of Madison, Young, Hip, with lots of cool lighting options: kuhlentertainment.com
Contact: Josh B Kuhl – josh@kuhlentertainment.com

LIST OF MUSICIANS

Solo and Collaborative Pianist, Kate Hussey -Gibraltar School Elementary Music Teacher

Contact: Kate Hussey-  khussey24@gmail.com

 

Violinist, Violist, Composer, Beth Chafey-Hon: bethchafeyhon.com

Contact: Beth – bethchafeyhon@gmail.com

LIST OF WEDDING RENTALS

Local Rentals: Shore to Shore out of Sturgeon Bay (they don’t have a website, but we have a pdf of their offerings if you need it) – they have basic chairs, linens, utensils

Contact: 920.743.3288

 

Green Bay Rentals: Celebrations: www.celebrationsgreenbay.com
Contact: 920.661.9125

SUGGESTED EVENT PLANNER

Door County Event Planners, contact: Carrie – carrie@doorcountyevents.com